Pogi sa Starbucks Promenade

Posted: November 16, 2008 in Coffee, Greenhills, Promenade, Uncategorized

Grabe! I saw this guy kanina sa Startbucks Promenade and I swear, I almost made bilaok talaga in surprise. Promenade pala is at Greenhills just in case di niyo alam. Alam niyo na, it’s kinda a sosy place so not all people know it talaga.

Pogi Rating: 8.5/10

Anyway, I was sipping on my frap kanina and counting how many stickers to go na lang before I can get 2 – yes poor you 2, not 1 – planners for 2009! Isa kasi for me and isa for Josh para synchronized na and sked namin for the coming year. Dapat kasi ganun talaga ang couples para maayos ang togetherness, diba?

Ayun so as I was saying, I was there with Josh and Nina pa talaga sa labas when I saw this hunky tisoy guy walk in. Una, he made rampa muna sa airconditioned part and then after he went out. I think he ordered ata pero I really can’t remember kasi I was just making titig talaga at his kilay. Grabe, kilay pa lang ulam na talaga. And the eyes, oh those sexy smoldering eyes grabe really scorched my skin as he looked at me din while going out.

Sobra talaga ako na-conscious kasi I swear napansin ni Nina na nagkatitigan kami ng guy dun for 2 seconds talaga. Kakahiya I was so afraid na baka pansin rin ni Josh good thing na lang hindi kasi kawawa naman yung guy. He’s taller than Josh pero black belter ata ang baby ko and alam niyo na based on experience grabe pa naman to pag nagselos. Kaw ba naman magka girlfriend like moi? Uber possesive ka rin dapat to the max!

Anyway, ayun, kainis lang kasi nang biglang arrive ang girl companion niya e bigla siya nahiya and tumingin sa other direction. I dunno if gf niya yun pero sana naman hindi kasi lugi si pogi – promise! Hahaha. Anyway, sayang, dami talaga hotties sa Greenhills. Kaya ayaw na ayaw ni Josh dito kami pumunta e. Si Nina kasi Devil’s Advocate talaga. Hamak kasi single di pa rin bumenta ang beauty niya til now kahit mayaman. Haha!

Comments
  1. ff says:

    infernez, chupapable!

  2. kiwi says:

    putcha! kilala ko yan! si philip yan!

  3. hayley says:

    cant you blog in straight english?
    your language really is really irritating

  4. thenextbigthing says:

    Watch out people, a new blog with the same voyueristic charm is coming. This blog is so over, taglish and Ever Bilena isn’t a good mix, eh? Though I don’t have a name for my blog, any suggestions? and any good hosting sites? Straight english all the way and high-end malls. God, I don’t even go to Trinoma. Rockwell, Greenbelt and Bonifacio High Street hotties!!!

  5. mariOn says:

    your blogs are so cute. I live in northeast greenhills before and to tell you honestly,there are lots of cute guys in starbucks promenade especially during friday and saturday night(around 10pm until 12am)pwamiz!!there’s a group of cute guys whose always there every weekend. So catch em’out.,.,

  6. Quote “Promenade pala is at Greenhills just in case di niyo alam. Alam niyo na, it’s kinda a sosy place so not all people know it talaga.”

    …Just So you know, is it your first time to see Promenade? and If you think you are cool, sossy and all.. may I ask then why do you use MRT for your daily commute? I think you are just one of those social climbers out there.

  7. laviniah says:

    mukha syang bakla hahahaha

  8. laviniah says:

    sister blogger sorry about my comment above (7). I didn’t see your rule about not posting anything negative abour the guys. Feel free to delete it.

    Since we’re talking about deletions — pwede ba pakidelete na rin tong mga lecheng nagko-c0mment na gusto e puro Ingles ang entry mo???I encountered one named “huh?” below at meron pa pala dito na “hayley” daw.

    HEY HAYLEY!! GO F**K yourself!!! You are irritating with your demand for the author of this blog to write in 100percent English. it is YOU who is irritating!! our native language is too precious to be used in cussing you out!
    learn filipino to read Filipino blogs!! or get the hell out ta this blog!! STUPID Biyatch!!!happy now???i’m addressing you in your WHINEY English language!!
    PUKI niyo!!hahahahah

  9. Eduardo aka Eduarda says:

    tang ina ang lilibog nyo girls, pero infairness! parang gusto ko syang isubo 🙂

  10. locah says:

    tang inang mga PINAY ngaun mga BULAG !!! sagwa ng taste nyo , kung hndi kalbo may balbas kung wlang balbas chubby nman , anu b yan !!!!! NANGANGAKATI BA KAU ????
    kung hnd tumatalab feminine wash nyo , gumamit kayo ng MURIATIC ACID !! wew

  11. pogispotting says:

    Guys, please visit my Twitter account na lang at http://twitter.com/pogispotting. Some loser bitch kasi got my email account and my blog account suspended. Kainis talaga mga ibang people diyan. If you don’t like my blog then don’t read na lang diba? Bawal ang ugly people na mag-follow ok?

    XOXO

  12. jumapel says:

    nakakainis ang papangit naman ng pinipicturan d2 sa blog na toh and so o.a pa nung vhaaaklush na ire sa pag eenglish pilit na pilit naman ang sagwa susund ung may itsura naman pictyuran..

Leave a comment