Korean Fever

Posted: February 18, 2008 in Foreigners, Korean, Manila, Uncategorized

Hay naku. I know I know some Koreans are so kadire talaga. In fact, I hear about they make sabi na these Korean guys daw hire daw Pinay tutors and all for English. Pero surprise of all suprises e gusto nila mga petite na morena as a teacher. O diba? Where na ang years of experience niyan if hanap nila e mga fresh na fresh pa na local beauties like moi?

Anyway, maiba na lang tayo diba? Kasi rather than all kapangitan and all kajologan that we are gonna talk about, e I’d rather exert effort talking about my favorite topics. Like, this cutie Korean guy.

Pogi Rating: 7.5/10

Grabe, ang cutie niya talaga. Saw him kasi while I was making visit my friend na taga DLSU there sa Citiland Vito Cruz. E wala kasi driver that time so when it was time for me to go back home, I had no choice but to wait for a cab and may I compete talaga ako with all the ale and yayas na nandun din.

Sobrang badtrip na badtrip me talaga pero thank God na lang at dumating etong si cutie Korean guy. Grabe he is so nice as he kept on flashing his smile at me and making kindat all over. To top it off, he offered to let me take the cab talaga kahit that mamang driver wanted to take him as his passenger. Alam mo naman mga drivers, hanap money lagi so ayun feel nila na dahil Korean siya e baka mas malaki tip. Diba? They don’t know na ako kaya malaki mag tip sa mga taxi drivers na mababait. Like duh, pano ba naman extra 30 to 50 percent diba sa metered fare kung safe ka naman?

Anyway, ayun. Too bad kasi nagmamadali me talaga to meet my mom at Rockwell so I had to ride the cab na talaga as soon as this cutie Korean offered it to me. Well, next time na lang meet kami uli. Ganun naman talaga life. Serendipity. See you na lang again, my Coffee Prince!

Comments
  1. (^_^) says:

    Koreans are not kadire, even some. It is a usual thing to hire an english teacher.

  2. err says:

    what a racist X_X

  3. Princess Sarah says:

    di ko gaano feel, nakasideview ateng!
    verdict: 7/10

  4. pogispotting says:

    Please visit my Twitter account na lang at http://twitter.com/pogispotting. Some loser bitch kasi got my email account and my blog account suspended. Kainis talaga mga ibang people diyan. If you don’t like my blog then don’t read na lang diba? Bawal ang ugly people na mag-follow ok?

    Ria

  5. anonymous says:

    i dont think koreans make kindat at all :)) such a loser

  6. PepotSaluyot says:

    Anyone for kimchi? heheh

  7. Pathetic says:

    Trying hard socialite. I would never let my driver make me wait or worse make me take a cab. Pathetic writer creating his own world. Trying to get away from his sore loser world.

Leave a Reply

