Mercury Hottie

Posted: April 13, 2008 in Glorietta, Makati

Grabe talaga to I swear. When I saw him at Mercury Drug Glorietta, I just had to make dikit even though I knew for sure that it was his mom at his tabi that time. Grabe. Just look at how adorable he is talaga. He has the right height, right eyes, right lips, right hair, right everything.

Sobra talaga ang attraction ko sa kanya na I swear he knew 100% na a pretty girl like me can be so agressive na talaga these days when it comes to getting to know quality boys. Of course diba, with all the gays around na competition in some ways sa mga real women, aba, it’s no time to be demure and conservative.

Pogi Rating: 9/10

If you want to snag a hottie like Mercury Hottie, you have to it like it is. Well, it’s easier naman for me kasi I know he likes me back. He always makes titig kasi straight into my eyes. Grabe, I almost had a fever just by staring back. I could feel him searching my soul kasi while he looked at me. Parang we really connected in some ethereal way. So promising talaga if maging kami. Sobrang intense titigan namin na it’s a good thing I was in Mercury Drug just in case mag-100 degrees ang body temperature ko right then and there diba.

Comments
  1. melancholiac says:

    Sorry, pero he’s not pogi and parang baduy pa ng suot niya😀

  2. Niv says:

    That’s cliff. a friend of mine. LOL!

  3. koolit says:

    wag niyo na awayin. kanya kanya namang taste eh. Ako nga mahilig sa kalbo eh

  4. reyna elena says:

    hmm…. meron pa ba? pass ako dito! hahaha!

  5. Princess Sarah says:

    he’s cute but not my type!
    verdict: 7.5/10

  6. nin says:

    i think he’s one of my classmates. gee.

  7. PepotSaluyot says:

    “How do I look, mom?”

Leave a Reply

