Pogi sa LRT!

Posted: February 11, 2008 in LRT, Manila, Uncategorized


Grabe! I saw this guy talaga a few weeks ago while I was on the way to DLSU. At first, I was so irritated talaga kasi the LRT was just so sikip and all those jolog guys from some school sa University Belt always made sundot my arms and boobs and all. Worse part pa e I could smell their gross na kilikili talaga so it really made me wanna puke talaga as in!

Pero, swerte me kasi this cutie emerged out of nowhere and stood by my side! Of course diba, with all the masa inside, kanino pa ba siya tatabi kundi sa rose among the thorns which is moi!

Kaya nga lang, too bad, kasi biglaan nawala mga peeps sa loob ng car kaya he had to distance himself from me na. After all diba, if didikit dikit pa rin siya sa side ko even if ala naman ibang tao, e it would look like he’s harassing me na noh!

Pogi Rating: 8.5/10

I don’t think maniac siya noh, pero come to think of it, if siya why not diba? Uber cutie kaya siya!

Comments
  1. Dino says:

    His armpit looks hot, though. Hehehehe. Nice blog!

  2. Princess Sarah says:

    looks too old for me, di bagay ang bigote nya sa kanya!sorry!
    verdict: 6/10!

  3. lukaret says:

    He reminds me of Atom Araullo. He’s cute but he’s too skinny to sport that mustache. Trying to be manly, no? He suits pretty well with me, nonetheless. XDD

  4. stephen says:

    can you pls remove my picture here? thank you

  5. huh? says:

    kaw pasosyal diyan e.. wala ka bang ride??? puro ka public transport e.. yuck! social climber..

  6. Lul says:

    Dami mong reklamo. Pa-sosyal effect ka pa diyan.

  7. pogispotting says:

    Guys, please visit my Twitter account na lang at http://twitter.com/pogispotting. Some loser bitch kasi got my email account and my blog account suspended. Kainis talaga mga ibang people diyan. If you don’t like my blog then don’t read na lang diba? Bawal ang ugly people na mag-follow ok?

    XOXO

  8. john avila says:

    Ang jologs mo! You can’t even make a decent english sentence.

  9. PepotSaluyot says:

    Gwapo na yan sa iyo? EWWW!

  10. may pagkabading yan halata ko

  11. Straight english or straigh tagalog please. Or maybe you should just shut your social climbing mouth up.

Leave a Reply

