Sporty Guy at Trinoma

Posted: December 28, 2007 in QC, Trinoma

Ayun wala na talaga me choice kundi i-embrace ang Trinoma. Kaya weeks ago when I made shopping na for Christmas, around 80% talaga of my gifts are from there. So hirap patalaga to look for the righ gifts for my family and friends. And knowing me, Miss Popular to the max, e diba sobrang dami mga nasa friends list ko (and I am not talking about the jologs Friendster ha!) kaya ayun sobrang laki ng nagastos ko for gifts. After all, di naman stupid and chipipay gifts ang buy ko noh! Ako pa, I am very thoughtful kaya.

Anyway, as I was saying, I was doing some shopping at Trinoma when I chanced upon this cutie there. Nandun siya sa isang store with me while I was making rounds for the best Christmas gift for Josh. Just in case, we’re on na naman kasi ewan ko ba talaga. He can’t live without me daw e. So who am I diba to reject or oppress someone from their wishes? So ayun, I was planning to buy him something sporty kasi Josh is into sports naman, when I saw this cutie.

Pogi Rating: 7.5/10

Well honestly, simple lang siya. Patingin tingin the shoes and everything tapos patingin tingin din at me. Sus! Pasimple talaga siya. Akala niya di ko siya napapansin. Shemps diba, ako pa? I know when guys are looking at me. I get it all the time kaya! Too bad nga lang kasi ang tagal niyang pumili and medyo napagod na rin me kakaposing beside him. I projected pa naman a friendly face so he won’t be hiya to talk to me (and even get my number). Kaya nga lang, sumakit na tuhod ko so I had to buy the shoes na for Josh and make a quick exodus. After all, nasa labas lang naman si Josh e. Ayoko maging reason for suntukan sa Trinoma no. That is so kakahiya kaya!

Comments
  1. j says:

    hindi siya pogi

  2. bubblybula says:

    i know him, he’s taking up nursing somewhere in U-Belt, one batch higher saken. I agree, he’s not pogi.

  3. Ilusyunada says:

    well, he’s cute for me! boy next door na parang brusko ang dating : 8.5/10 for him!

  4. reality says:

    eeeew… not! he looks like janno gibbs. jologs!

  5. PepotSaluyot says:

    I swear I have not seen any one cute at Trinoma and we shop there a lot. Seems like the crowd who frequent that mall does not include lookers or hotties, including mwa….hahaha

Leave a Reply

