Waltermart Cutie

Posted: December 2, 2007 in Makati, Waltermart

Hay naku grabe. Ubod ng kacheapan na naman me as I was waiting for my mother at Waltermart na naman last week. Of course, kasi sawa na talaga ako sa coffeee coffee ng Starbucks (at least for the week) I decided to eat na lang at TOSH (That’s The Old Spaghetti House for you commoners).

Of course, the place is not that sosyal naman talaga kasi while I was there ang dami talagang mga climbers na nandun. Like hello, eating a P200 meal when they’re obviously earning around P300 to P400 lang per day? I mean, hello! That is just so pretending na.. in denial talaga. Shit, nakakasira ng day.

Anyway, while I was casually waiting for my mom, I saw this cutie sa harap ng Mercury Drug. From far away, I just knew na ang cute niya. He wasn’t porma naman talaga at that time wearing shorts lang and all. Pero grabe, even while I was like so far away, I can sense his and my heart beat in sync talaga.

Pogi Rating: 7.5/10

And so, I got my camera and took a picture of him ala papparazzi. Hay naku, it was just so thrilling. Too bad nga lang I couldn’t ask him over to eat with me. First of all, it wouldn’t be right for me to do noh. Can you just imagine, a girl asking a stranger to eat with her? Sigh, it would be catastrophic. Anyway, it’s a good thing na I saw this cutie, kundi napagod na naman me talaga siguro kakahintay sa mom ko. Grabe, this cutie really saved me from loosing my mind.

Comments
  1. NM says:

    Your blog is cute. Kinda creepy but so much fun.🙂

  2. ma says:

    You’re creepy, bitchy and incredibly shallow. Everything you’ve written is a joke, right? I refuse to believe people like you actually exist. It’s an insult to the rest of humankind.

  3. shir says:

    are you really a girl or what???

  4. shir says:

    i’m sure if you’ll ask him to eat with you lalayasan ka niya..haha!well i think you’re the one who’s in denial

  5. goulashe says:

    huy! ang arte mo! for sure isa ka ring climber! feeling ko poser ka! cguro ang pangit mo sa totoo lang!

  6. Ilusyunada says:

    he’s papable grabe! 9/10 for me!!!

  7. valski says:

    wannabe gangsta status.

  8. N says:

    Boo. Your posts lack imagination and your taste in men is even worse.

  9. wtf says:

    ahahahaha.wag ka magpasikat sa ganyang gawain.🙂 rich people don’t act like that.

    • delamarquis says:

      I super agree with you. YOu always talk about social climbers in this blog without you even noticing you’re one of them. What is so wrong if you people want to eat in a resto with dishes ranging from 200php and above? Are you paying for their bills?!! NO!!!! You’re such a feelingera! Duh!

  10. damn_bitch says:

    wow super arte.. maganda kb? arrogant and ang cheap mo noh.. for sure ur nor rich ryt? coz rich people dont go for ka-cheapan like your blog

  11. Angela Scarlett says:

    this creepy ass bitch is the social climber. I pity you that you only get coffee at Starbucks, when I was in the states Starbucks coffee were only drunk by taxi drivers.

Leave a Reply

