Guitar Boy

Posted: February 16, 2007 in Music, The Fort, Young

Guitar Boy

Pogi Rating: 7/10

The Fort Bus, once again, provided me with another sight for sore eyes. The good thing about this cutie though is that I know for sure that he will also be pleasing to the ears. Correct me if I’m wrong, but aren’t musically-inclined guys such a turn-on?

I can just imagine him singing to me, serenading, singing something like “Crazy for You!” Gosh, I’m already drooling. I love his tan as well and his so unkempt hair. The whole package really just sizzles!

Comments
  1. gracel says:

    gawd. cutie tlga ng guy na itech. i heart him. xo much. hihi!

  2. Ilusyunada says:

    i agree! he’s cute. parang mysterious boy next door na rocker ang dating! 9.5/10 for meeeeeeehhh!!!!!!!

  3. rowhe says:

    uhm…this is my boyfriend….:)) like seriously…

  4. maxx says:

    holy snap hahahaha it’s jonny. ew. =))

  5. amadeus says:

    wahahahaha! jonnnnyyyyyyyyyyy

  6. kyle says:

    the comments are the best hahaha

  7. =) says:

    Jonnys been stalked! LOL

  8. Jackie says:

    =)) this guy really looks like a fail =))

Leave a Reply

