Cutie at McDo Glorietta

Posted: February 16, 2007 in Food, Glorietta, Makati, Tall

Pogi Rating: 7.5/10

Grabe I can’t help it. I really want to stick speaking plain English lang pero its so hard to express myself with all these cute boys lying around. So here it is na. I’m sorry, pero I give up. I just have to be true to myself no. Kahit naman di ako straight English sa blog ko e magaling naman talaga me sa English. Gusto ko lang talaga easier pag-write ko dito no.

Anyway, it’s too bad that I don’t have a clear pic of this guy that I saw eating at McDo with his average-looking friend yesterday. He is really tall. So tall, you’d really have to tip toe just not to embarass yourself when you’re with him. Grabe I can just imagine us going out on our first date. I have to step on something so I could give him what he wants: our first kiss. Gawsh! And he is really fair-skinned. What more can I ask for diba? How about a date? Txt me!

Comments
  1. darla says:

    if i’m not mistaken, i think he’s from csb

  2. Boy George says:

    Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?

  3. Ilusyunada says:

    he’s cute yun nga lang, the picture didn’t give him justice : 8/10

Leave a Reply

