Music One Cutie

Posted: February 2, 2007 in Boys, Greenbelt3, Makati, Tall, Young

Music One Cutie

Pogi Rating: 7.5/10

I caught some unknown foreign band called Lokomotiv kanina at Music One at Greenbelt 3. I was just hoping to buy new CDs to groove to when they just basically made me loose my groove by belching at the top of their lungs. Anyway, I couldn’t really ignore them. Rock band nga daw sila so sigaw sila ng sigaw grabe. I really hated them for ruining my quite afternoon.

Fortunately for me, I saw this cute guy listening to them. Ang cutie niya talaga tingnan grabe. I think he is from Don Bosco, pero I didn’t really stare kasi shy pa rin ako sa kanya. Anyway, he was with his friends there who were just okay looking naman. Tangkad niya, swear! And he looks so boyish talaga na I so like. It’s so nice to meet someone my age talaga na goodlooking. Kahit maingay ang place, focus na focus talaga ako sa kanya. Too bad nga lang because I was there with my mom. She found Lokomotiv maingay na rin so she made me hila na to the exit. At least I got a quick pics of him on the way out. Oh cutie, you rock my world!

Comments
  1. :) says:

    friend, he’s from csa makati

  2. lara says:

    do u knw his name? what’s csa?

  3. mamafac14 says:

    this guy is d’ best so far… he IS absolutely cute! he looks a lil familiar though…

  4. woah says:

    WOAAAAAH!!! that’s L_ _ _ _ _ _

    and yes he is from colegio san agusitn makati…LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. ToOtie says:

    oh gawd, the cutest!!!
    Pero kay boyfie padin ako.hehe!

  6. tembz says:

    shocks..his hot….
    do you guys know his cel number??

  7. arson arsi says:

    he’s sizzling!!!

    bongga

  8. Lizzahh says:

    taga CSA rin ata si supermodel cutie

  9. sweetsexything says:

    he is by far the cutest thing i saw in here.. have you got some taste girl? well.. u definitely hit it with this one…

  10. moneycka says:

    sizzling

Leave a Reply

