Airport Cutie

Posted: January 18, 2007 in Airport, Boys, Paranaque, Tall

Airport Cutie

Pogi Ranking: 6.5/10

This Airport Cutie really made me look at him for a second time kanina while hinatid namin Tita Tessie ko sa Old NAIA on her way back to the States. I know na medyo moreno looks lang niya pero he looks so attractive talaga with 100% Pinoy looks and he is uber tall pa. Best of all, I think he is a flight attendant or something. Sigh. Sana next time I’m on board, I’d meet him again. I bet feeling heaven ang experience. Hahaha!

Comments
  1. hot kaye says:

    aii..gosh..pogi nya..10 for hm!!

  2. demi says:

    yuck! ang panget ng taste mo.. he isnt pogi kaya..mukang hampas lupa!haha

  3. Ilusyunada says:

    hindi ko siya gaano feel… 6/10 for me!

Leave a Reply

