MRT/LRT Close-Up Moments

Posted: January 11, 2007 in Boys, LRT, Makati, Manila, MRT

Chinese Guy

Pogi Ranking: 7.5/10

Tisoy Guy

Pogi Ranking: 7.5/10

I saw these 2 cute guys sa LRT on the way to a late dinner with my friends. Grabe talaga, though I had to stand up lang all the way to Robinsons Place Manila, it was just okay for me kasi I was in between these 2 beautiful boys. Too bad nga lang kasi the Tisoy Guy e di masyado pala photogenic so he looks like a commoner lang sa pic. Pero believe me when I say na he is so mestizo with brownish hair and very nice skin. As for the Chinese Guy, he is 100% cutie din. Funny thing is he seems to know that I like him so he smiled back at me a couple of times. Look at his pic oh, he is just so adorable. Mwah!

Comments
  1. yahoo says:

    i think i know that chinese guy.

  2. miisz`jellie says:

    Hahahaha. Nakakaaliw yung first pic. nanseseduce? hahahaha.

  3. xpert says:

    ang cutie nyung chinese guy! heehee

  4. xina says:

    ui dear ang cute nya nga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!o_0

  5. pogispotting says:

    Guys, please visit my Twitter account na lang at http://twitter.com/pogispotting. Some loser bitch kasi got my email account and my blog account suspended. Kainis talaga mga ibang people diyan. If you don’t like my blog then don’t read na lang diba? Bawal ang ugly people na mag-follow ok?

    XOXO

  6. PepotSaluyot says:

    YUCK! C’mon! -2 stars. (negative rating)

  7. ang pangit ng nasa baba

Leave a Reply

