Energy Boy

Posted: January 11, 2007 in 7-Eleven, Bad, Mandaluyong

Energy Guy

Pogi Ranking: 8/10

I saw this handsome tisoy guy at 7-Eleven yesterday. Let’s make tawag him na lang Energy Boy because I believe he was looking for a good energy drink to buy. When he made pasok sa store, I really noticed him kaagad along with my friends. After all, he was really manly. The way he walked and looked over some stuff really exuded testosterone. Umph talaga. I really had to buy a C2 apple myself just to have an excuse to make picture his so-handsome face. I know na hindi siya makinis and all pero i think that is his strength talaga. Hindi bagay for him to have a porcelain-like face. He is, what most romance novels would describe as, a ruggedly handsome guy. Medyo matangkad pa siya ha. Kakaturn-on talaga. Oh well, snobbish nga lang. I don’t think he is Pinoy though. Any thoughts, anyone?

Comments
  1. shygirl says:

    he’s totally panget

  2. Patricia says:

    Hey, nice blog you have here! Yeah, I agree. This guy is attractive. I’ve always liked “ruggedly handsome” tisoy blokes anyway.😉

  3. miisz`jellie says:

    I agree wit shygirl. totally!

  4. xpert says:

    nice lips. looks very luscious

  5. reyna elena says:

    Ohh! I’ll take him!!!

  6. xoxo says:

    best looking guy in your blog.

Leave a Reply

