MRT Cutie

Posted: January 5, 2007 in Boys, Makati, MRT

MRT Cutie

Pogi Rating: 7/10

I sleepily rode the MRT earlier today on the way to school kasi my mom couldn’t hatid me to school and Mang Dennis is sick daw. So ayun, medyo bad trip din ako kasi they made me ride the MRT on a day I decided to wear something new and special pa. Anyway, while riding the MRT, I saw this cutie get in. He isn’t really much pero ang cute nya lang talaga because of his get-up and makinis na skin. Parang Red Bull ang effect grabe. Nagising lang me bigla. Too bad though we were only at the same MRT car for 2 stations. I wonder where siya papunta….

Comments
  1. bubblybula says:

    he looks familiar…(ule) baka papunta syang ortigas😉

Leave a Reply

