Binondo Hottie

Posted: December 26, 2006 in Boys, Food, Manila, Uncategorized

Binondo Hottie

Pogi Rating: 6/10

It’s Christmas season and like any other cheapskate here in Manila, my mom dragged me all over Divisoria to find the cheapest yet cutest gift in town. I really hated it. The place was just so gaga and it smelled really bad. I don’t want to put down a lot of people but why would you make siksik in this place just for a few pesos to save?

I really hated it and I tried my best to knock some sense into my mother. I mean, why not just buy something at Rustan’s right? Or if she wanted something cheap, there’s the usual Greenhills or Tiendesitas, like those 2 weren’t cheap enough.

Anyway, what only saved me from insanity is this boy toy that I saw eating with his family inside an unforgiveable Chinese resto in Binondo. I really didn’t want to get inside when my mom suggested that the family eat na right away. I wanted to wait for an actual meal when we get back to civilization but she’s just so famished.

So I can’t do anything but get inside. Anyway, we got inside and a few seconds later after I sat down, I was already busog! I saw this cutie guy and I was just kilig. I mean, he wasn’t really a hunk and all. He is indeed chubby but trust me when I say that this picture does not do him any justice at all. He is so maputi and makinis. He reminds me of my ex though but the way he bonded with his rents made me so sure that he isn’t an asshole like Marco (I wonder what happened to this jerk anyway?).

Anyway, I didn’t eat at all. Though this guy saved me from an afternoon of hell and yucky foods, it wasn’t excuse enough to eat whatever it is they were selling in the resto. I just wished though that there were more cute guys in the area, but I don’t know where they are. Perhaps they’re all at the mall or something, escaping a madhouse such as what I have been through.

Comments
  1. funkit says:

    nice work..
    keep it up man
    il be monitoring ur site evry now & then!!!

    ive always wanted to make a blog like this!!!!!!
    and now u have it.
    this is soo brave..
    more pictures!!!

    more articles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    peace and love.

  2. riza says:

    isn’t this guy from dlsu?

  3. badz says:

    chubby!!!!

  4. binondo hottie says:

    hindi kaya ma-demanda ka for stalking nyan?

  5. convergys IT says:

    lapit kalang ba sa Convergys??/ kita nga tayu sa yosihan ng convergys sa likod parking lot

  6. constructiveCritisicm says:

    dude.thats my driver! :p his name is luisito! haha

  7. rachel phung says:

    hello F. i had read and see the pics then i have a suddenly feeling that those guy above aren’t cutie, expect the Burger Boy. He is cute and also a handsome guy too. hmmm! what a guy:).

  8. pogispotting says:

    Please visit my Twitter account na lang at http://twitter.com/pogispotting. Some loser bitch kasi got my email account and my blog account suspended. Kainis talaga mga ibang people diyan. If you don’t like my blog then don’t read na lang diba? Bawal ang ugly people na mag-follow ok?

    Ria

Leave a Reply

